Rotary District 9700

District Governor

DG Geoff and Bettye Tancred

DG Geoff and Bettye Tancred

Assistant District Governor Group 5

AG Alan Sharp

Sunrise Club Members involved at District Level

District Chairpersons:

  • Noelene Hogan: [Rotary Service Projects]

District Committees:

  • Peter Gissing [District Training Team, Vocational Service, Website & IT]
  • Fred Loneragan [World Peace Fellowships, Rotarians Fighting For Aids, Peace Communities, Rotary Foundation ]
  • Marilyn Walter [Rotarians Fighting For Aids, District Training Team]
  • Denise Flockton [NSW Inspirational Womens Award]
Link to Rotary District 9700 Website